Home > Roof Solutions > Are you asking these questions

Are you asking these questions

Have you ever been in this position? “I know I need something, but I’m not sure what it is.  I need answers, but I don’t know the questions!  I need someone to help me put together a budget, a schedule, etc., but I don’t even know what my project is yet, much less how to set it up.  Where do I start?”
Are you asking these questions?

“What should my budget be? Is it enough?  Should I repair, restore or replace my roof?  How long should it take me to complete my roofing project? What should the scope include? What are my procurement options? What should I do next? Am I lacking information? Where do I get the information?”

We offer quick responses and the answers to these questions even before a roofing project is defined.

Whitco Roofing

Has the right roofing teams. Our teams respond quickly, addresses all aspects of your roofing project, and can perform when there is little or no information.

1.888.399.2221

www.whitcoroofing.com

 

Whitco Roofing offers the answers to your questions in support of planning, programming, design and construction needs. We strive to provide a single-source, up-front look at budgets, schedules, sites, systems, project delivery, concepts and development options in a way that is customized to your specific roofing project.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

